Contact Us:

Our main contact phone number: 250-832-4044

 

Shaw Centre
 
2600 10th Ave NE
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 2S4
Phone: 250-832-4044
Fax Number: 250-833-4656
SASCU Recreation Centre
 
2550 10th Ave NE
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 2S4
Phone: 250-832-4044
Fax Number: 250-833-4656
Shuswap Recreation Society
 
2600 10th Ave NE
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 2S4
Phone: 250-832-4044
Fax Number: 250-833-4656

  

General Operations:

General Manager

Dale Berger
General Manager 
dberger@salmonarmrecreation.ca

 

 


Shaw Centre 

Booking for Ice Times, Rooms and Private Events:

David Knight
Facility Scheduler and
Events Co-ordinator  
dknight@salmonarmrecreation.ca

Maintenance and Ice Chad Phillips
Maintenance
cphillips@salmonarmrecreation.ca
Concession
Wendy Neustaeter
Concession Manager

Administration for both the Pool and Ice Rink

Finance: Brenda Walch
Office Manager
bwalch@salmonarmrecreation.ca
Finance:

Darby Boyd 
Business and
Operations Manager 

dboyd@salmonarmrecreation.ca

 Little Mountain Field House

Bookings:
David Knight

Sports Fields

Bookings for Little Mountain Sports Fields, Blackburn Park, Klahani Park Ball Diamonds, Canoe Ball Diamonds and S.A.S. Jackson Sports Field Donna Flatman
Program co-coordinator
dflatman@salmonarmrecreation.ca

Parks

Bookings for Marine Peace Park and McGuire Lake Park Donna Flatman
Program co-coordinator
dflatman@salmonarmrecreation.ca

Salmon Arm Savings and Credit Union Recreation Centre

Recreation Programs and Meeting Rooms & Auditorium Rentals Donna Flatman
Program co-coordinator
dflatman@salmonarmrecreation.ca

Maintenance

Supplies and Parts Lawrence Michaud
Maintenance Supervisor
lmichaud@salmonarmrecreation.ca

Aquatics

Pool Rentals and Aquatic Program Info Sandra Fromme
Aquatic Supervisor
sfromme@salmonarmrecreation.ca